Below is a list of holidays observed by all Young Brothers’ Ports.  A more detailed schedule including any changes to gate hours, cargo acceptance and availability schedules, if applicable, will be posted to our website prior to the holiday.  All schedules are subject to change.

Young Brothers will be CLOSED on the following holidays:

New Year’s Day – Monday, 1/2/17 [OBSERVED]

President’s Day – Monday, 2/20/17

Memorial Day – Monday, 5/29/17

Independence Day – Tuesday, 7/4/17

Labor Day – Monday, 9/4/17

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, 11/23/17

Christmas Day – Monday, 12/25/17

Young Brothers’ will be TENTATIVELY OPEN on the following holidays with modified hours:

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, 1/16/17

Good Friday – Friday, 4/14/17

Kamehameha Day – Monday, 6/12/17

Discoverer’s Day – Monday, 10/9/17

Veteran’s Day – Friday, 11/10/17 [OBSERVED]

Christmas Eve – Friday, 12/22/17 [OBSERVED]

New Year’s Eve – Friday, 12/29/17 [OBSERVED]

Site Map | Privacy | Terms Of Use | Sailing Schedules | Careers | Contact Us

©2017 Young Brothers Ltd. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?